21
Mar
08

R. Kelly – Believe I Can Fly

I used to think that I could not go on
And life was nothing but an awful song
But now I know the meaning of true love
I’m leaning on the everlasting arms

2-If I can see it, then I can do it
If I just believe it, there’s nothing to it

1-I believe I can fly
I believe I can touch the sky
I think about it every night and day
Spread my wings and fly away
I believe I can soar
I see me running through that open door
I believe I can fly
I believe I can fly
(Oh) I believe I can fly

See I was on the verge of breaking down
Sometimes the silence can seem so loud
There are miracles in life I must achieve
But first I know it starts inside of me
(repeat 2, 1)

Could I believe in it?
(rpt 2, 1…)

1 Response to “R. Kelly – Believe I Can Fly”


  1. 1 ile
    Martie 22, 2008 la 9:36 am

    de fapt vroiam versurile traduse in română…


Lasă un răspuns

Gândeşte!

S-ar putea să-ţi placă...

Statistici

  • 124,117 vizite

Prieteni

Celeste Apartaments

Pensiunea Algino

Susţin

http://irrepressible.info/

http://www.victorkapra.ro/

tablog logo

Ia vezi:

tablog View Adrian Enache's profile on LinkedIn
Martie 2008
L M M M V S D
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

